BK's Egmont Motor Lodge

  • 115 Coronation Avenue, New Plymouth, NZ
  • 0800 115 033 or 06 758 5216
Qualmark - Wifi - Sky TV

Guest Reviews for BK’s Egmont Motor Lodge New Plymouth

The Best Motel In New Plymouth

Reviewed by Steph, March 2019

2019/03/28
We have stayed at BK Egmont on several occasions & it always maintains a high standard of service. Beds are comfortable, fans are available if its hot. Everything is great, clean, well stocked with everything, towels, bedding etc, a very well equipped kitchen. Clean & comfortable are very important to us. The owners are very pleasant & helpful. Amazing breakfasts, cooked or continental, better than a café or restaurant, absolute value for money, not expensive. The only place we would stay as guaranteed to be wonderful.

Awesome Hosts

Reviewed by Tania, February 2019

2019/02/28
Awesome hosts and staff are awesome stayed for my son's wedding.

My Place of Preference

Reviewed by Ari, February 2019

2019/02/25
Choice, my place of preference..thanks Ross & Sheryll.

Genuinely Care About High Standard of Service

Reviewed by Margaret, February 2019

2019/02/20
A clean comfortable motel where they genuinely care about maintaining a high standard of service. Clear instructions/information about how to use everything. Extra coffee sachets no problem. The right balance between being helpful and friendly without being invasive. Clean.

10 out of 10

Reviewed by Debra, January 2019

2019/01/27
A very helpful reception providing advice on all local activities. Good location and very comfortable.

Great Location & Value For Money

Reviewed by Ahuahu P, January 2019

2019/01/22
Stayed in the 3 bedroom unit. The room was spacious enough to accommodate 6 x people comfortably including the outside table & chairs at the back of room (private seating & courtyard). Beds were very comfy and pillows were some of the best I have slept on. I liked that the towels weren't your typical white. The biscuits were delicious. Fast free WIFI. The host was absolutely lovely and extremely helpful! Will stay again next time in New Plymouth.

Great Place To Stay

Reviewed by Debra, January 2019

2019/01/13
Very helpful reception providing advice on all local activities. Good location and very comfortable.

Great Location

Reviewed by Dave, January 2019

2019/01/13
Great location and well appointed rooms. A pleasant surprise as it’s an older style property but the rooms have been done up well, are spacious, and the king size bed was really comfortable. Friendly staff who were helpful with advice.
© 2019 - Sitemap - Photo Credits - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz